Happy New Year 2014!

  Well a New Year is upon us all full of dreams, hopes and aspirations. To all my followers of this blog I wish you all the best in 2014! I’m blessed to have a following and am thankful for each and everyone of you. I hope to bring you more interesting articles, poems and concussion, brain injury and epilepsy news that will encourage you and think critically this year.

  One of my goals in 2014 if life kicks me in the butt I will move forward and not stand still. Life is a journey and a serious of ups and downs. Basking in my up moments are always great don’t get me wrong. I have learned so much more when life has presented me with challenges. So my goal is to inspire, encourage and motivate others to be the best they can be! Family, friends, teachers and colleagues have done that for me in the past and I want to continue to pay it forward.

 Another goal is to keep writing and speaking in Spanish. Learning to speak French as it is Canada’s second official language and due to my fascination of different languages and cultures. That I would read more interesting and informative articles and books this year. My dream is to make my blog lucrative with the support of experts this year. Lastly to publish a poetry book or my Human Services Advocacy manuscript. Yes my goals may be lofty but a person has to dream big and work hard and smart to move forward in this life.

 My thoughts and prayers for my readers is that you and your families will have good health, stay connected to those you care about and are blessed in all areas of life in 2014!

By Ty Stingel

January 1, 2014

Leave a Reply

